First to Earn Gold Medal

This list identifies the first cyclist from the following countries to win a gold medal in each cycling event held during Deaflympics and World Deaf Cycling Championships.

Australia (AUS)

Belgium (BEL)

Czech Republic (CZE)

Denmark (DEN)

France (FRA)

Germany (GER)

Great Britain (GBR)

Italy (ITA)

New Zealand (NZL)

Russia Federation (RUS)

South Africa (RSA)

United States of America (USA)